Fun.: About

The alt-pop trio fun. (Nate Ruess, Jack Antonoff, and Andrew Dost) released their first album, 'Aim & Ignite,’ in 2009. Three years later the worldwide smash single ‘We Are Young’ (featuring Janelle Monáe) catapulted them onto the music world’s A list. They performed at the 2012 MTV EMA in Frankfurt, where they were nominated for three awards, and won Grammys for Song of the Year and Best New Artist. fun.’s performance at the June 2013 Rock am Ring festival was featured on MTV World Stage.